Skip to content

Progression – 8th of July 2012

July 8, 2012

Hi Again,

So I know it’s been a couple of days since my last post. Apologies. Double shifts at work and general lazyness have kept me occupied.  Anyway, I can officially announce that I have a new computer! It cost $800 (I’m still tryiing to get my bank account to speak to me again), and it’s a HP, so naturally I have given it the name Harry Potter. Anyway, Harry Potter is a significant improvement on my old brick,  which shall soon be disposed of in a private burial at home. Harry is light, has a red underside and (if I do say so myself) is pretty damn fine!

In other news, my story is coming along, with chapter 8 begining to form. I have had to go back and plan it again because I pretty much decided to scrap the way I had previously planned it. I’m catching up with Horse tomorrow to write with her, and I think it will be a good kickstart to a heavy week of writing, which I need. My younger brother Cow finishes school holidays on Monday, hence I will have the house entirely to myself on Mondays and Wednesdays because everyone else will be at work. Prime set up for writing, me thinks yes.

For the sake of randomness you might like to know that I am writing this is bed on this very cold Sunday morning, whilst my Cat protests for more food on top of the refrigerator.

Later,

Goat

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

